Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
Sarver Office Is Moving Locations
As of Jan. 23, my Sarver District office has changed locations. During the move, the office will be closed on Monday, Jan. 23, and Tuesday, Jan. 24. We hope to be in the new space and open on Wednesday, Jan. 24. Should you need assistance from me or my staff during this time, please call our Ford City office at (724) 763-3222.

The new address is:

612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
New phone: (724) 295-2200
New fax: (724) 295-2322

Our old phone numbers will forward to the new number for 6 months. The office hours will remain 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.