Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
 
Sarver Office
280 N Pike Rd
Sarver, PA 16055
Tel: 724-353-2223
FAX: 724-353-2221
Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Carolyn Bowser, Cbowser@pahousegop.com
   
Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
Press Photos
Due to Web usability restrictions, most photographs and images on this site have a resolution of no more than 72 dots per inch (dpi) and may be unsuitable for commercial print applications. To accommodate needs for photos for print applications, please use the higher resolution photos available on this page. To save one of the image files, right-click over the corresponding text link below and choose your browser's "Save Target As" option.

                              

           Download Photo                                                       Download Photo