Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
My Video Links
Here you will find video clips about important events that have taken place during the current and past Legislative Sessions.
POLICY COMMITTEE CONVENTIONAL OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY - 8/23/2016:
A discussion of the oil and gas industry and its logistics.
Leaders and Achievers Event. - 5/17/2016:
Event shot for Rep. Pyle - A 2016 "Best and Brightest Conference" was held recently for young students and future leaders of Pennsylvania.
House Coal Caucus Hearing - 6/16/2015:
House Coal Caucus Hearing - Promoting the stewardship and advancement of Pennsylvania's coal industry.
Joint House Environmental Resources and Energy and Game and Fisheries Committee Public Hearing - 9/17/2013:
The House Environmental Resources and Energy Committee joins the House Game and Fisheries Committee for a second joint public hearing on endangered species legislation.