Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
My Videos
  • Department of Environmental Protection  
    Department of Environmental Protection
  • Labor & Industry Department on Minimum Wage  
    Labor & Industry Department on Minimum
  • The Start of the Budget Process  
    The Start of the Budget Process
  • Local PA Farm Show Scholarship Winner  
    Local PA Farm Show Scholarship Winner
  • Ridding Small Boroughs Of Abandon Vehicles  
    Ridding Small Boroughs Of Abandon
  • Clearing Junk Vehicles From Towns  
    Clearing Junk Vehicles From Towns
  • Oil And Gas Issues  
    Oil And Gas Issues
  • Drones Over Private Property  
    Drones Over Private Property
  • Relicensing People For Work  
    Relicensing People For Work
  • Gas And Oil Wells Are Clean  
    Gas And Oil Wells Are Clean
  • Pennsylvania Manufacturing  
    Pennsylvania Manufacturing
  • Citing Oil And Gas Wells  
    Citing Oil And Gas Wells
  • Countering Pollution Claims  
    Countering Pollution Claims
  • A Tae Kwon Do Champion  
    A Tae Kwon Do Champion
  • Speaking at Gun Rights Rally at PA Capitol  
    Speaking at Gun Rights Rally at PA
  • Gasoline vs Electric Vehicles  
    Gasoline vs Electric Vehicles