Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
My Videos
  • August Is Kidney Cancer Month  
    August Is Kidney Cancer Month
  • Kidney Cancer  
    Kidney Cancer
  • A Growing Family  
    A Growing Family
  • Equalizing Selection Of Judges  
    Equalizing Selection Of Judges
  • A Valuable Resource  
    A Valuable Resource
  • Abiding By The Constitution  
    Abiding By The Constitution
  • Mandatory Sentencing  
    Mandatory Sentencing
  • Concealed Carry Weapons Permit in PA Questions  
    Concealed Carry Weapons Permit in PA
  • Department of Human Services Budget Hearing  
    Department of Human Services Budget
  • The Public Utility Commission at Appropriations  
    The Public Utility Commission at
  • Department of Environmental Protection  
    Department of Environmental Protection
  • Labor & Industry Department on Minimum Wage  
    Labor & Industry Department on Minimum
  • The Start of the Budget Process  
    The Start of the Budget Process
  • Local PA Farm Show Scholarship Winner  
    Local PA Farm Show Scholarship Winner
  • Ridding Small Boroughs Of Abandon Vehicles  
    Ridding Small Boroughs Of Abandon
  • Clearing Junk Vehicles From Towns  
    Clearing Junk Vehicles From Towns