Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
My Videos
  • A Rally For The 2nd Amendment  
    A Rally For The 2nd Amendment
  • Rally For The 2nd Amendment  
    Rally For The 2nd Amendment
  • Pyle Comments At Judiciary  
    Pyle Comments At Judiciary
  • Rep Pyle Says No To House Bill 153  
    Rep Pyle Says No To House Bill 153
  • Debilitating Diseases and Medical Marijuana  
    Debilitating Diseases and Medical
  • Farm Show Scholarship Award Winner  
    Farm Show Scholarship Award Winner
  • Debate on Animal Welfare Legislation  
    Debate on Animal Welfare Legislation
  • Use Of Drones Upon Private Property  
    Use Of Drones Upon Private Property
  • August Is Kidney Cancer Month  
    August Is Kidney Cancer Month
  • Kidney Cancer  
    Kidney Cancer
  • A Growing Family  
    A Growing Family
  • Equalizing Selection Of Judges  
    Equalizing Selection Of Judges
  • A Valuable Resource  
    A Valuable Resource
  • Abiding By The Constitution  
    Abiding By The Constitution
  • Mandatory Sentencing  
    Mandatory Sentencing
  • Concealed Carry Weapons Permit in PA Questions  
    Concealed Carry Weapons Permit in PA